2021 Budget Workshops

Workshop 1: Thursday, September 24th at 6:30 pm

Workshop 2: Thursday, October 22nd at 6:30 pm

Public Hearing and Budget Adoption: Tuesday, November 10th at 7 pm

The proposed budgets will be posted on the website and the four Town posting boards following the final Budget Workshop.

Town of Neenah Sanitary District #2

The Town of Neenah Sanitary District #2 provides sanitary sewer services to more than 1,000 residents in the Town of Neenah. Through a cooperative agreement, services are also provided to several City of Neenah and Town of Vinland residents. A municipal sanitary system serves over 75% of the Town of Neenah. The remaining residents are on a private onsite waste management system such as a septic, mound, or holding tank. The Sanitary District is made up of three elected Commissioners each serving 6-year terms. The three commissioners appoint one member to act as President.


President Dan Osero  (Term expires April 2021)
Commissioner Steve Coburn  (Term expires April 2025)
Commissioner Russel Gossen  (Term expires April 2023)

District Meetings

Meetings are held on the second Tuesday each month at 7 pm at the Town Hall.

Agendas are posted on posting boards in the District, at the Town Hall, and on the Town of Neenah website.

Minutes are posted on the Town of Neenah website.

User Fees

Town of Neenah Residents have a prepaid user fee on their property tax bill of $504 per RUC (residential user charge).

City of Neenah and Town of Vinland residents are invoiced twice a year $252 per RUC (residential user charge) per billing cycle for a total of $504 per RUC.

The 2020 Sanitary District #2 Budget was approved at a regular meeting on November 12, 2019, held at the Town Hall after the Public Hearing on the day at 7 pm.

2020 Sanitary District #2 Budget
2020 Sanitary District #2 Debt Fund Budget
2020 Sanitary District #2 Replacement Fund Budget